Aug 26th The ZA Central Registry will be performing routine database maintenance on 13 September 2016 from 05h00 UTC (07h00 SAST) to 06h00 UTC (08h00 SAST).

During the maintenance period all ZACR EPP services will be unavailable for the following domain name spaces:

•    .CO.ZA
•    .NET.ZA
•    .ORG.ZA
•    .WEB.ZA
•    .CAPETOWN
•    .JOBURG
•    .DURBAN

Please accept our apologies in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution